26
Dec
09

Mustache Final Phase

Tyson Gamblin Mustache

Tyson Gamblin Mustache

This is the final installment of operation Tyson Gamblin Mustache.  Sophia has put her foot down… Well I would not say she put her foot down I think I did something wrong and out of impulse promised to shave off my mustache to make amends of whatever my transgression was.  Big mistake!

I was just starting to enjoy the great things of having a mustache like getting things caught in the haris like when I drank some hot chocolate the other day and the whip cream got caught in my mustache (Sophia was laughing so she had to take a picture).

I am going to miss the growth on my upper lip we have got along very well and I have been proud to rock the stache the month of December.  I think the biggest mistake I made when growing my mustache was not giving it a name.  I needed something like Eleanor or Gabe to add a little more flavor for my mustache.

The mustache came off just in time for Christmas an easy Christmas present for Sophia.

Here is a look back on the growth of the Mustache

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

0 Responses to “Mustache Final Phase”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 327,978 hits

