22
Apr
12

I am Back

Wow, it has been a long time since I have updated my blog. For those who follow me… cough, cough, OK I understand that when I write these I am not writing for any particular audience. If anything this Blog is for me to track events in my life and update some of the things I do at work. A lot has changed since I wrote last. Sophia and I have a dog and most importantly Sophia is pregnant with our first child. It is going to be a girl, so I better get used to a lot of pink, dresses and bows.

So I promise I will be updating this blog more now… (NO FINGERS CROSSED)

2 Responses to “I am Back”


  1. April 22, 2012 at 9:57 AM

    Tyson I DO read your blog! I have a lot of free time and love keeping up on the happening’s of the Claw! We are so excited for you and Sophia what an amazing blessing! We are looking forward to seeing you guys this summer! P.S. I would like pictures when you blog…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 324,668 hits

